Flat and Daily Place to Eat While Internship

08/14/2019
The Office of Surabaya City Government
The Office of Surabaya City Government

Two aspects that very important to support my internship in Surabaya City Government are a daily place to eat and flat to stay. For your information, the office of the Surabaya City Government located in Jimerto st. beside Masjid Al-Muhajjirin. I take my internship in Administration and Cooperation Department (Bagian Administrasi Kerjasama). My internship started on the 24th of July and ends on 28th august 2019. While I take the internship, I stay at a flat in Gosepa, Ruko Ambengan Plaza (you can look it up on google). Even the place looks horrible, but the amenities are good enough. I pay 1.500.000 monthly for a flat with 2 people living in it, me and my friend Muhammad Farhan Sani. I go to the Surabaya City Government office on foot every day.

For pressing the living cost, I bring a rice cooker to cook rice daily so you just need to buy the side dish (it helps much for me). Usually, I go to buy Mie Ayam Jakarta placed behind the Toeng Market for her lunch, or sometimes I go back to my flat to take lunch. For me, Friday is a very special day while I take the Internship. I take for free rice that distributed after Sholat Jumat.

That's for the daily cost for me. It excludes the drinking water, accommodation from Bungurasih Bus Station, cigarettes, and other stuff.

2019 Amirunnaufal Personal Site | All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started